Tuesday, April 21, 2015

if your bored read

things you can do, well your on the internet this is endless entertainment like go watch a youtube video or something dont read this blog would you rather read or watch something.... go, GOOOOO fine ill right some stuff here do me a favor



LOOK LEFT--------------->        I SAID LEFT YOU DONT LIKE TO LISTEN DO YOU


well this is what you get when you come to my blogs alought of this stuff that cna be dumb but funny at the same time so here you go ill start off with some jokes

WHY DID THE CHICKEN CROSS THE ROAD.......TO GET AWAY FROM YOU..... im sorry that was mean ill say some nicer stuff ok... well what do yo get when you have two carrots and a ring a two carrot ring HAHAHAHA LOL im funny im good at this i should become a comedyain like bro im good im a natrual at this stuff man i like 360 no-scoped that MLG pro come at me. ok well i have way better jokes like
WHAT IF BIRDS TWEETS ARE JUST SCREAMS BECAUSE THEY ARE SCARED OF HEIGHTS. oohhhhhhhhhohohohoho look at that funny right well this next joke may knock your socks off because im a top notch joker. but have you ever been so bored that  when you got up you just starred at the floor wall or cieling like you are out of it are your just trying to snap back into it its really weird. but i like to just be borde like if your borde and you sit in the chair you just doing nothing just rocking back and forth its just like your out of it like bordom is a drug but its not. but here is another joke 
WHAT DO YOU GET IF YOU CROSS A SPOON WITH A FORK..... A FPOON
i will be doing random jokes like this through out this blog. dont you hate when some one chews loudly or with their moth open and if your that person then STAHHHP its really anoying and i lose my apitite and a mans got to eat but its not like school food is any good these days school food was never good it is gross only certaint things ill eat but its gross like the lesagna is dicusting and then their is the fish sticks i but you guy agree with me its gross and 9.99\10 people would agree with me on this .

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

video game type and what interests you

we have all played a video game one in our life, like if it was on your phone or on you pc or even console.

so im here if you have no clue what to play and your just playing the same game over and over groing border and border, ill be going over game types and use only one game example for this list this list does not include suggestions!
                                                                     lets get started
1st)
MMO( massively multiplier online) 
 first this is a game type were you do quest and beat the dungeon floor boss and lvl up. you have a chose to do pvp or pve. you have to chose special skills in which will determan if you will defeat the boss or not some MMORPG's dont have dungeons and are free rome with monsters already spawned and ready to attack so for this on i will be using 2 examples.
FIRST EXAMPLE 
-Rift- 
-Dragons Nest-
 In this game you go into dugeons to collect special items for a quest. more people like this type of MMORPG because the quest is actually a story line. but you lvl up and you can join partys and make guilds but you have to be over a certain lvl and so you can also pay to look cooler but in this game you get a box everytime you lvl up and sometimes get a peice of armor wich is cool so you get it for free but it has a expired date on it. but overall this game is really fun for anyone who likes game that involve any time of teamwork or solo paly.

2nd)
first person shooters (i wont get violent in this list)
-CS:GO-
 This game in a competitive game in wich your eather a terrorist or a counter terrorist and if your on the T (terrorist)
you would need to break threw into a bomb site and plant the bomb and protect that said bomb.  CT (counter terrorist) in which your goal is to protect the bomb site and hold off the enemy until your comrades can switch over to B-A or A-B and so you must protect it and  kill everyone on the oppisite team or defuse the bomb or run out the time.
3rd) thirdperson game
-untured-
Image result for unturned screenshots a game in wich you try to survive the zombie opocolapce in eather third person or first person (i know alought of people will disagree but this game is great and still being updated with new maps and items.) this you must get resourses and survive you can do solo or play with friends and you can biuld bases and drive cars. basicly it has the textures like minecraft but smoother and the gaming aspect of dayz which you will hear me talk about in the next game type. but overall i give this game a 10/10 with so far no glitches or bugs its just a well thought out game.
 4th) zombie games.
-dayZ-
Image result for dayz screenshot in this game you also have to survive the zombie apocolapce but it is mpre realistic like you must repair a car or even give blood to one of your friends if you is badly injured and in this game you can go solo or with friends but this is a free rome game with resorces stashed around the map and yo must gear up and get ready for those who seek the fun of killing and also zombies the can get you by surprize in this game. so this game is for people who like to walk in games cause you do alought of that in this game and if you like to be mr.strates and be sneaky sneaky or just go guns blazing.

5th) RPG's(role playing game)
in this one this depeneds on the server that the game has but i think that its a good game and there is diferent gamemodes on so you can play it and when you get bored or just keep playing.
-Gmod-
Image result for gmod screenshot In this gamemode you can become a cop or a civ and you just live your life and dont be draged into a random cenaryo with guns and other bad poeple but you just live life buy a house and a car and you can become a crimanal and battle the cops. so if your into rp games then i suggest this one to you.